Midday Romance – An Intimate Grecian-Inspired Editorial

by | Sep 19, 2017 | Themes

Photographer Jennifer Hodder, inspired by the dreamy landscape and minimalist look of Greece, captured this delightful romantic moment between “real couple” Nate and Kira. The venue, aptly named “God’s Mountain” is a beautiful hidden gem nestled in the mountain ranges of Canada. Union Bridal provided the stunning Dover gown designed by Rime Arodaky. Also featured is the one and only Mrs. Box, a sweet way to keep your ring safe before and after the big day.

Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton--3

Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton-09
Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton-13

Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton-0658

Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton-0728

Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton-08

Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton-03

“These two are madly in love; you can just tell by the way they looked at each other.” – Jennifer Hodder

Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton-0729
Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton-0725

Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton-
Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton-10

Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton-0656

Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton-12

Jennifer-Hodder-Photography-fine-art-film-photographer-penticton-02

CREATIVE TEAM
Photographer: Jennifer Hodder (http://hodderphotography.com/)
Stylist / Planner: White Event Studio (https://whiteeventstudio.com/)
Floral Designer: Celsia Floral (http://celsiafloral.com/)
Dress Designer: Rime Arodaky (www.rime-arodaky.com)
Dress Shop: Union Bridal (http://www.unionbridal.com)
Hair & Make-up Artist: Jenny McKinney (http://www.jennymckinney.com/)
Stationery: Flourish Calligraphy (http://www.flourishcalligraphy.ca/)
Ring Box: The Mrs. Box (http://www.themrsbox.com)
Accessories: Naturae Design (http://www.naturae-design.com/)
Venue: Gods Mountain Estate (http://www.godsmountain.com/)
Film Lab: Canadian Film Lab (canadianfilmlab.com)
Workshop: Boheme Workshops (http://www.boheme-studio.com)

 

 

Welcome…

Hello dear heart, and welcome to the So Dearly Beloved online journal. We are here to inspire you with the very best in dreamy, romantic fine art wedding photography. Our goal is to curate and showcase content that reflects our signature ethereal aesthetic, while providing you with the inspiration and resources you need to make your celebrations magical.

Connect

     

For Your Weekly Dose of Romantic Bridal Inspiration…

Our badge

Our Instagram

Archives